Life Members

Life Members

Life Member-ship No Name Life Membership Approved Date Institution E-mail
1 Meena Pun Founder ECM TUTH  
2 Bimala Shrestha Founder ECM TUTH  
3 Ann Malla Founder ECM TUTH annmalla72@gmail.com
4 Prabha Gautam Founder ECM TUTH prabha.gautam@iom.edu.np
5 Kabita Sitoula Founder ECM TUTH kabitasitoula.ks@gmail.com
6 Sharmila Mali Founder ECM Grande International Hospital milimali2010@hotmail.com
7 Salpa Amatya Founder ECM Bir Hospital amatyasalapa08@gmail.com
8 Nagina Rana Founder ECM Alka Hospital naginar@outlook.com
9 Manju Dotel Founder ECM KMCTH bhattarai_manju@yahoo.com
10 Manita Maharjan Founder ECM Dhulikhel Hospital  
11 Sabina Dhakal Founder ECM OM Hospital sabinapathak35@gmail.com
12 Laxmi KC 03/03/2074 TUTH kc.laxmi@hotmail.com
13 Ganga Humagain 03/03/2074 TUTH ganga_huma@hotmail.com
14 Basanti Thapa 03/03/2074 TUTH  
15 Gayatri Kumari Poudyal 03/03/2074 Dhulikhel Hospital gayatri_adhikari@hotmail.com
16 Parishma Tamrakar 03/03/2074 TUTH parishma_tamrakar@hotmail.com
17 Sarina Maharjan 03/03/2074 Grande International Hospital mhznocean@gmail.com
18 Samina Amatya 03/03/2074 Grande International Hospital sameen.amatya@yahoo.com
19 Jayanti Maharjan 07/04/2074 TUTH jayanti.maharjan@hotmail.com
20 Pramila Shrestha 07/04/2074 TUTH sthapramila77@gmail.com
21 Anju Malla 07/04/2074 Patan Hospital mallaanju89@yahoo.com
22 Bina Kafle 07/04/2074 CIWEC bna.kafle@gmail.com
23 Namrata Gurung 07/04/2074 TUTH namrtagurung78@gmail.com
24 Devaki Karki 07/04/2074 TUTH nanukrk123@gmail.com
25 Hemlata Rai 07/04/2074 Grande International Hospital hemlatarai2016@gmail.com
26 Bina Bhattarai 07/04/2074 Grande International Hospital binu.bhattarai4728@gmail.com
27 Pujan Rajbhandari 07/04/2074 Grande International Hospital shresthadreams@gmail.com
28 Sangita Sujakhu 07/04/2074 Dhulikel Hospital sujakhu14@gmail.com
29 Jayanti Tamrakar 07/04/2074 Dhulikel Hospital jayanti_tamrakar@yahoo.com
30 Rasmita Byanju Shrestha 07/04/2074 Dhulikel Hospital byanju.rashmita2012@yahoo.com
31 Sumitra Silpakar 07/04/2074 Dhulikel Hospital mitra722@hotmail.com
32 Meena Manadhar 07/04/2074 MCVTC mdrmeena311@gmail.com
33 Jyoti Thapa 07/04/2074 TUTH jyotithapaedge@gmail.com
34 Roshani Thapa 07/04/2074 TUTH ocean_roshani@hotmail.com
35 Jyotsna Burtel 07/04/2074 Kirtipur Hospital jiasunny22@gmail.com
36 Sushila Rimal 07/04/2074 Grande International Hospital susheerimal@gmail.com
37 Prativa Poudel 07/04/2074 Grande International Hospital  
38 Bhagawoti Basnet 07/04/2074 Grande International Hospital munabasnetpandey@gmail.com
39 Puja K.C. 07/04/2074 OM Hospital  
40 Neelam Devkota 07/04/2074 OM Hospital sapphiremeneelam@gmail.com
41 Amrita Banjade 07/04/2074 OM Hospital asmita.banjade02@gmail.com
42 Shujata Kumari Shrestha 07/04/2074 OM Hospital shrestha.sujata35@gmail.com
43 Sajana Kadariya 07/04/2074 OM Hospital sajukadariya@gmail.com
44 Anita Kunwar 07/04/2074 OM Hospital anitakunwar2014@gmail.cmm
45 Resha Upreti 07/04/2074 OM Hospital resha.upreti@gmail.com
46 Shraddha Shahi 07/04/2074 OM Hospital shahishraddha786@gmail.com
47 Rama Pariyar 07/04/2074 Bir Hospital  
48 Rama Khadka 07/04/2074 NMC ramakhadka712@gmail.com
49 Rekha Rajbhandari 13/05/2074 TUTH rekharajbhandari@gmail.com
50 Rojina Budha Magar 13/05/2074 TUTH rojinabudha@outlook.com
51 Kabita Shrestha 13/05/2074 TUTH  
52 Neera Maharjan 13/05/2074 Grande International Hospital  
53 Leela Khanal 13/05/2074 SGNHC leila.khanal@gmail.com
54 Ramila Rana 13/05/2074 TUTH missrana.ramila@gmail.com
55 Laxmi Gurung 13/05/2074 TUTH grglaxmi.lg@gmail.com
56 Kabita Shrestha 13/05/2074 TUTH shresthakabta@gmail.com
57 Nabina Sharma 13/05/2074 TUTH nabina65@gmail.com
58 Usha Panday 13/05/2074 Dhulikhel Hospital kushumpanday42@gmail.com
59 Rashmi Prajapati 13/05/2074 MCVTC rashmi.prajapati34@gmail.com
60 Durga Thapaliya 13/05/2074 MCVTC thapaliyadurga@gmail.com
61 Heena Awale 13/05/2074 Patan Hospital heenaawale@gmail.com
62 Sujata Pasachhen 13/05/2074 Dhulikhel Hospital sujatapasachhen@gmail.com
63 Sanisha Shrestha 13/05/2074 Dhulikhel Hospital shinysanisha08@gmail.com
64 Bandana Poudel 13/05/2074 Dhulikhel Hospital bndnapoudel@gmail.com
65 Alisha Bajracharya 13/05/2074 Dhulikhel Hospital ishi.aries11@gmail.com
66 Jaya Neupane 13/05/2074 Dhulikhel Hospital neupanejaya075@gmail.com
67 Rama Tamang 13/05/2074 Dhulikhel Hospital tmg.rama16@gmail.com
68 Jenny Shrestha 13/05/2074 Dhulikhel Hospital jeny.stha1993@gmail.com
69 Shristi Silwal 13/05/2074 Dhulikhel Hospital shrisisilwal733@gmail.com
70 Samjhana Katuwal 13/05/2074 Dhulikhel Hospital sanjhana.0305@gmail.com
71 Neha Sharad Lama 13/05/2074 Dhulikhel Hospital neha16lama@gmail.com
72 Anjana Khatiwada 13/05/2074 Dhulikhel Hospital  
73 Gyan Maya Dangol 13/05/2074 KMCTH krishala_03@yahoo.com
74 Bina Thapa 13/05/2074 KIST magarbinathapa@hotmail.com
75 Usha Mahato 13/05/2074 MCVTC usha100khadka@gmail.com
76 Bal Kumari Magar 13/05/2074 Himal Hospital  
77 Durga Maya Gurung 13/05/2074 TUTH  
78 Anjeela Koirala 13/05/2074 Grande Hospital anjeekoirala54@gmail.com
79 Urmila Maharjan 13/05/2074 TUTH maharjanurmila82@gmail.com
80 Binita Bhattrai 13/05/2074 TUTH bnta.bhattrai@gmail.com
81 Aelisa Gubhaju 13/05/2074 TUTH  
82 Aliz Shrestha 30/05/2074 Grande Hospital shresthaaliz@gmail.com
83 Jwala Subedi 30/05/2074 OM Hospital jwalasubedi@gmail.com
84 Sarmila Thapa 30/05/2074 OM Hospital saruthapa140@gmail.com
85 Pratima Khatri 30/05/2074 MCVTC pratimakhatri45@gmail.com
86 Sushma Pathak 30/05/2074 MCVTC jess9741@yahoo.com
87 Pragati Panday 30/05/2074 MCVTC pragatipan@hotmail.com
88 Durga Devi Tamang 30/05/2074 MCVTC durga_t2003@yahoo.com
89 Mamta Khyaju 30/05/2074 MCVTC mamta5me@gmail.com
90 Rabina Tandukar 30/05/2074 MCVTC rabinatandukar64@gmail.com
91 Chandra Maya Gurung 30/05/2074 OM Hospital ghalerenu29@gmail.com
92 Sangita Tamang 30/05/2074 OM Hospital sangitalama0000@gmail.com
93 Shreeya Shrestha 30/05/2074 MCVTC snt777shreeya@gmail.com
94 Elisha Maharjan 30/05/2074 OM Hospital maharjan.elisha11@gmail.com
95 Jaikala Ale 30/05/2074 Ganesh Man Hospital  
96 Pramila shrestha 30/05/2074 OM Hospital primerose_pra@yhaoo.com
97 Anita Joshi 30/05/2074 OM Hospital zocaneeta@gmail.com
98 Devaki Thapa Magar 30/05/2074 Dhulikhel Hospital  
99 Reenu Majarjan 30/05/2074 MCVTC reenusu@gmail.com
100 Sunita Maharjan 30/05/2074 Grande Hospital hikiva951@hotmail.com
101 Laxmi Dangol 30/05/2074 Grande Hospital slaxmid58@gmail.com
102 Pramila Shahukhal 30/05/2074 Patan Hospital pramila.shahukhalrana@gmail.com
103 Rashmi Maharjan 30/05/2074 Dhulikhel Hospital rush_ee@hotmail.com
104 Samana Saiju 30/05/2074 Medicity myselfsamana@gmail.com


Contact Us